Arizona Sign Association

 

 


Leadership

Board of Directors

President
Dana Duncan
SummitWest Signs
335 East Baseline Road
Gilbert, AZ  85233
Wk:  480-926-3465; Fax:  480-926-7350
dana@summitwestsigns.com

Past President
Raymond Owens
Royal Sign Company, Inc.
2631 N. 31st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Wk: 602-278-6286; Fax: 602-278-0234
raymond@royalsign.net

Vice President
Paul Gullo
YESCO
6725 W. Chicago St.
Chandler, AZ  85226
Work:  480-449-3726; Fax:  480-961-5923
pgullo@yesco.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Chumita Hurd
N. Glantz & Son, LLC
3430 W. Weldon Ave.
Phoenix, AZ  85017
Work:  602-353-9499; Fax:  602-353-0489
churd@nglantz.com

Director
Michael Shano
Associated Sign Co., Inc.
3335 West Vernon
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Wk: 602-278-8464 x11; Fax: 602-278-8933
mshano@associatedsign.com

Director
Mike Addis
Addisigns, Inc.
3808 E. 38th St.
Tucson, AZ  85713
Wk:  520-748-1540; Fax:  520-571-9120
mike@addisigns.com

Director
Kyle Behrens
Daktronics
201 Daktronics Dr.
Brookings, SC  57006
Wk:  605-692-0200; Fax:  605-697-4700
Kyle.behrens@daktronics.com

Director
David Schatz
Allen Industries
5502 W. Hadley St.
Phoenix, AZ  85043
Wk:  602-759-8187; Fax:  602-759-8190
david.schatz@allenindustries.com

Director
Scott Mehlhoff
Identity Sign Group, Inc.
10027 N. 12th Street
Phoenix, AZ  85020
Work:  602-751-0708; Fax:  602-266-1289
scott@identitysign.net

Executive Director
Patti King
Arizona Sign Association
17235 N. 75th Ave., Ste. D145
Glendale, AZ  85308
Wk.:  602-375-3909;  Cell:  602-790-0310
Fax:  602-789-9126
pking@arizonasign.org

__________________________________________________________________


Join us on Facebook Join us on YouTube Join us on LinkedIn
       
       
       
Copyright ©2017 Arizona Sign Association, All Rights Reserved.