Arizona Sign Association Hall of Fame

We are taking candidate nominations for ASA's Hall of Fame Class of 2022!

Hall of Fame Class of 2019

Hall of Fame Class of 2020

Hall of Fame Class of 2021

      Original Incorporators of the Arizona Sign Association:

  • Jack Lemberg - Sun Valley Silk Screen
  • John Bily - Electrical Products
  • L.D. Braddock - Foster & Kleiser
  • Clyde Fitch - Clyde Fitch Signs
  • Arvel L. Gammill - A&A Signs
  • Ace LaMotte - Myers-Leiber Sign Co. 
  • Virgil Moss - Virgil Moss Sign Company 
  • Bryant Stirdivant -  Foster & Kleiser

Click here to download the Candidate Nomination form. 

Updated Asa Hof Guidelines